Contact Us: Rocketminer

215 D Street, Rock Springs, WY  82901

307-362-3736

1-888-443-3736

 

General Manager 

Kellie Nicholson: knicholson@rocketminer.com

 

Editor

Caleb Michael Smith: editor@rocketminer.com

 

Newsroom 

Government and General News: reporter1@rocketminer.com

Lifestyle News, Connie Wilcox-Timar: lifestyle1@rocketminer.com

Sports Coverage, Wes Magagna: sports@rocketminer.com

 

Digital Media/Photos

Lisa Romero: photos@rocketminer.com

 

Digital Media/Special Projects

Hannah Romero: hromero@rocketminer.com

 

Your Takes and Special Sections

Nicole Malicoat: adsales2@rocketminer.com

 

Display Advertising

Marketing Consultant, Chelsey McMicheal: cmcmicheal@rocketminer.com

 

Legal Advertising

legals@rocketminer.com, 307-633-3112

 

Classified Advertising

sbissell@wyomingnews.com, 307-633-3110

 

Circulation and Delivery

cricafranca@wyomingnews.com, 307-633-3177

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.

Latest TV Guide