Join us for a relaxing evening as we discuss The Wonder of Lost Causes by Nick Trout, this is a  heartwarming story, perfect for fans of An Unexpected Grace and A Dog’s Way Home. Bring your copy of the book and a dish to share for our potato bar potluck. For more information about the book, call the library or visit with staff.

(Adults; Burns Branch Library)

Schedules

  • Occurred Tuesday, October 15th, 2019 @ 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

Venue

Burns Branch Library

112 Main Street
Burns, WY 82053

The mission of the Laramie County Library is: Serve the people of Laramie County by encouraging and supporting lifelong learning and adventure.

comments powered by Disqus